What happens if we go over our plan's max number of participants?

We won’t start charging you extra money! We’ll shoot you a note and let you know you should either: upgrade your plan to the next tier or manage your roster to deactivate other coworkers to make room for the new one. If you upgrade your plan, we pro-rate all amounts already paid because fairness rules.

Not the answer you needed? No worries, just email [email protected] and we'll get you sorted.